NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY DELHI

Office Order

NLUD/REG/2020/OO

23.9.2021

Subject: Reconstitution of COVID Task Force

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute a COVID Task Force at NLU Delhi consisting of the following members:

- 1. Prof. Anupama Goel, Registrar, Professor & Proctor
- 2. Prof. Bharti Kumar, Professor
- 3. Dr. Mukul Raizada, Associate Professor and Chief Warden
- 4. Dr. Ritu Sharma, Associate Professor and Warden
- 5. Dr. Niraj Kumar, Associate Professor and Warden
- 6. Ms. Preeti Lakhera, Assistant Professor and Warden
- 7. Dr. Prem Chand, Assistant Professor and Warden
- 8. Dr. Bharti Yadav, Assistant Professor and Warden
- 9. Dr. Rajeev Bhatnagar, Physician, NLU Delhi
- 10. Dr. Neena Yadav, Gynaecologist, NLU Delhi
- 11. Ms. Deep Jajmann, Counselling Psychologist, NLU Delhi
- 12. Sh. S.C, Lather, Deputy Registrar

23.9.2 Registrar

Copy to:

- Office of the Registrar
- Deputy Registrar
- All Concerned